Published on Dec 04,11.

mfp “Mindful Beats Vol.2″ (DTR002)



mfp  /  ”Mindful Beats Vol.2″


Number : DTR-002

Price : 2,520yen

Presale : 9.12.2011

Sale : ?. 3. 2012

Digipak CD

Order form :

Mail-order :


01 intro (Wat u say?)

02 theme for the movement

03 watch out. twinkle!

04 feel & touch my hear

05 field of flowers (You & You)

06 running away

07 patch bay

08 stay way from my pocket

09 astral diving

10 zen funk _ r u savin’ me?

11 you got style!

12 steppin’ into changes

13 yes, I luv u

14 one mo’girl

15 outro (old time love)


mindful beats Vol.2 by Day Tripper Records






すでに国内外と多数のリリースをし、今年6月にジャイルス・ピーターソン主催のレーベルから発売されるコンピレーションアルバム「Brownswood Electric 2」に日本人唯一の参加。



mfp is all about beats, peace and love—good vibes and soulful rhythms.

He’s been all over the place, in LA, NYC, Toronto, Montreal and now he’s finally back in Japan—naturally in Osaka.Garnering international recognition for his live performances and radio appearances, UK DJ Giles Peterson featured mfp on his labels’ June compilation (Brownswood Electric 2).

Next up is an EP out on London art collective/label Earnest Endeavors. We have high hopes for this guy.


Recent Posts

Designed by HIPGNOS.